Reviews

Here you can view some reviews of our customers.

Add your review!

Tauchsafari 2017

Tauchsafari 2017

Tauchen bei Similan Dive Center unter der Leitung von Abraham war wie immer super organisiert. Toll das es dich gibt. wir werden unseren nächsten Tauchurlaub für 2018 wieder bei Abraham buchen. Danke, für die schönen Tauchgänge und bis bald.

Mandi und Anita, Austria
March 10, 2017

Manta rays :))

Thanks you very much for the trip. Always dreamed to dive with manta rays and finally my dream came true.

Joshua Cherry, United Kingdom
March 08, 2017

Great diving

Well organized boat, friendly dive crew and the boat crew was very helpful with getting me back onto the boat after the dive. Good equipment with some proper fins which was helpful in the currents. For the price / quality an 8 +.

Bruno Lingerfeldt, Germany
February 04, 2017

Loved it

This was my first liveaboard trip , was a bit nervous to be on a boat for 4 days but realy loved it. Thanks to the the helpful crew and patient dive staff. Good luck and maybe see you in the future again.

Paul Miltenburg, Belgium
January 29, 2017

Thanxx

Thanks for the great trip. Special thanks for the cook , the food was yummieeee..

Joan , Ireland
January 27, 2017

Bedankt voor de tip

Hartelijk bedankt voor de liveaboard tip. Richelieu rock was inderdaad het toppunt van onze trip. Veel succes in Khao Lak

Michel de Veer, Netherlands
January 23, 2017

Richelieu rock is the best

We did a trip to Richelieu rock and we loved it. For sure the best dive site we dived in Thailand. We will be back next year

Max, United Kingdom
January 21, 2017

Plenty of rain

I booked a liveaboard trip. In the emails was said that January a good time was for the diving,with sunny skies and flat seas. We didn’t see the sunny skies but had plenty of rain during the trip. It spoiled the experience but I must say the staff did their best to make the best out it and the dives were still great. I’ll next trip again with you, hopefully can order some better weather.

Kunal, Russian Federation
January 17, 2017

Surin eilanden

Net terug van een trip naar de Surin eilanden . Heel goed bevallen, mooie stranden en prima om te snorkelen . Voor het eerst een schildpad gezien , onze jongste heeft het over niets anders. Zeker aan te raden.

Anton Brouwer, Netherlands
January 15, 2017

Thanks for the great trip

We had a lovely time cruising the Similan islands. Great crew and our dive guide must have found every nudibranchs around :)). Thanks Abraham for the tip to use a short and a long wetsuit, really kept me warm.

Lizz , United States
January 11, 2017

Amazing Dive Trip

We had an incredible 4 days liveaboard on the beautiful MQ3. Good service, great people, a spacious boat and superb dive sites. Diving with manta rays, turtles and even a whale shark. Amazing! Will for sure recommend it to others. Thanks for a very memorable holiday!

Femke, Thailand
December 11, 2016